MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
10:00 GMT
05:00 EST
02:00 PST
Whitstable Theme Time Radio
Fresh From The Fridge with Guest Presenters (re-play)
Roger's Country Routes with Roger Shorrock (re-play)
The Synth Show with The Coastal Electronauts (From the archives)
Sunday Lunch Jazz Brunch with Alf Butler (re-play)
Lost and Found with Tony Hernandez (re-play)
Fryday Night Chip Shop - Rock and Soul with Captain Steve (re-play)
11:00 GMT
06:00 EST
03:00 PST
The Duke Box with Tony Tarrats (re-play)
Stay Chirpy with Nick Wilty (re-play)
Justin Time with Justin Mitchell (re-play)
Local Lockdown with Neil Stockley (From the archives)
Jazz Blues and Beyond with Johnny Fewings (re-play)
Radio High Life with DJ Doug (re-play)
12:00 GMT
07:00 EST
04:00 PST
Not The Steve Graham Show - Sunday with Captain Steve (re-play)
Not The Steve Graham Show - Monday with Captain Steve (re-play)
Mellow Merlot Monday with Roger Shorrock (re-play)
Not The Steve Graham Show - Wednesday with Captain Steve (re-play)
13:00 GMT
08:00 EST
05:00 PST
Sunday Lunch Jazz Brunch with Alf Butler
14:00 GMT
09:00 EST
06:00 PST
The Social Care Club with Social Care Club (From the archives)
What The Folk with Helen Rich (re-play)
15:00 GMT
10:00 EST
07:00 PST
Cop That with David Copping
The Duke Box with Tony Tarrats
16:00 GMT
11:00 EST
08:00 PST
Fryday Night Chip Shop - Rock and Soul with Captain Steve (re-play)
Stay Chirpy with Nick Wilty (re-play)
Not The Steve Graham Show - Sunday with Captain Steve
17:00 GMT
12:00 EST
09:00 PST
Whitstable Theme Time Radio
Fresh From The Fridge with Guest Presenters (re-play)
Cop That with David Copping (re-play)
Mellow Merlot Monday with Roger Shorrock (re-play)
Whitstable Theme Time Radio
Fresh From The Fridge with Guest Presenters
Papplemousse with Sev Lawton
18:00 GMT
13:00 EST
10:00 PST
Not The Steve Graham Show - Monday with Captain Steve
Psychedelic Sunday with Jelly Jim (From the archives)
Not The Steve Graham Show - Wednesday with Captain Steve
Geek Salad with Kinggeek (re-play)
Papplemousse with Sev Lawton (re-play)
Stay Chirpy with Nick Wilty
Roger's Country Routes with Roger Shorrock
19:00 GMT
14:00 EST
11:00 PST
Geek Salad with Kinggeek
Radio High Life with DJ Doug (re-play)
The Duke Box with Tony Tarrats (re-play)
Lost and Found with Tony Hernandez
Sunripe with Melanie Gleeson Lee
Local Lockdown with Neil Stockley (From the archives)
Jazz Blues and Beyond with Johnny Fewings
20:00 GMT
15:00 EST
12:00 PST
What The Folk with Helen Rich
Lost and Found with Tony Hernandez (re-play)
The Synth Show with The Coastal Electronauts (From the archives)
Papplemousse with Sev Lawton (re-play)
Fryday Night Chip Shop - Rock and Soul with Captain Steve
Big John's Big Metal Show with Big John (From the archives)
Justin Time with Justin Mitchell
21:00 GMT
16:00 EST
13:00 PST
Mellow Merlot Monday with Roger Shorrock
Dave Barratt's American Thing with Mr. David Barratt (re-play)
Jazz Blues and Beyond with Johnny Fewings (re-play)
Big John's Big Metal Show with Big John (From the archives)
Dave Barratt's American Thing with Mr. David Barratt
Soulnative with Soulnative
Psychedelic Sunday with Jelly Jim (From the archives)
22:00 GMT
17:00 EST
14:00 PST
Stay Chirpy with Nick Wilty (re-play)
The Social Care Club with Social Care Club (From the archives)
Justin Time with Justin Mitchell (re-play)
Soulnative with Soulnative (re-play)
The Social Care Club with Social Care Club (From the archives)
Radio High Life with DJ Doug
Sunripe with Melanie Gleeson Lee (re-play)
23:00 GMT
18:00 EST
15:00 PST
Crate Digging with Josh Luck (re-play)
Local Lockdown with Neil Stockley (From the archives)
Roger's Country Routes with Roger Shorrock (re-play)
The Synth Show with The Coastal Electronauts (From the archives)
Crate Digging with Josh Luck
Local Lockdown with Neil Stockley (From the archives)
The previous day's shows are repeated overnight UK time. Below is the schedule from eariler in the day:-
01:00 GMT
20:00 EST
17:00 PST
Not The Steve Graham Show - Sunday with Captain Steve (re-play)
Fryday Night Chip Shop - Rock and Soul with Captain Steve (re-play)
Stay Chirpy with Nick Wilty (re-play)
02:00 GMT
21:00 EST
18:00 PST
Papplemousse with Sev Lawton (re-play)
Whitstable Theme Time Radio
Fresh From The Fridge with Guest Presenters (re-play)
Cop That with David Copping (re-play)
Mellow Merlot Monday with Roger Shorrock (re-play)
Whitstable Theme Time Radio
Fresh From The Fridge with Guest Presenters (re-play)
03:00 GMT
22:00 EST
19:00 PST
Roger's Country Routes with Roger Shorrock (re-play)
Not The Steve Graham Show - Monday with Captain Steve (re-play)
Psychedelic Sunday with Jelly Jim (From the archives)
Not The Steve Graham Show - Wednesday with Captain Steve (re-play)
Papplemousse with Sev Lawton (re-play)
Crate Digging with Josh Luck (re-play)
Stay Chirpy with Nick Wilty (re-play)
04:00 GMT
23:00 EST
20:00 PST
Jazz Blues and Beyond with Johnny Fewings (re-play)
Geek Salad with Kinggeek (re-play)
The Duke Box with Tony Tarrats (re-play)
Lost and Found with Tony Hernandez (re-play)
Sunripe with Melanie Gleeson Lee (re-play)
Local Lockdown with Neil Stockley (From the archives)
05:00 GMT
00:00 EST
21:00 PST
Justin Time with Justin Mitchell (re-play)
What The Folk with Helen Rich (re-play)
Mellow Merlot Monday with Roger Shorrock (re-play)
The Synth Show with The Coastal Electronauts (From the archives)
Fryday Night Chip Shop - Rock and Soul with Captain Steve (re-play)
Big John's Big Metal Show with Big John (From the archives)
06:00 GMT
01:00 EST
22:00 PST
Psychedelic Sunday with Jelly Jim (From the archives)
Lost and Found with Tony Hernandez (re-play)
Crate Digging with Josh Luck (re-play)
Jazz Blues and Beyond with Johnny Fewings (re-play)
Big John's Big Metal Show with Big John (From the archives)
Geek Salad with Kinggeek (re-play)
Soulnative with Soulnative (re-play)
07:00 GMT
02:00 EST
23:00 PST
Sunripe with Melanie Gleeson Lee (re-play)
Stay Chirpy with Nick Wilty (re-play)
The Social Care Club with Social Care Club (From the archives)
Justin Time with Justin Mitchell (re-play)
Soulnative with Soulnative (re-play)
The Social Care Club with Social Care Club (From the archives)
Radio High Life with DJ Doug (re-play)
08:00 GMT
03:00 EST
00:00 PST
Local Lockdown with Neil Stockley (From the archives)
Roger's Country Routes with Roger Shorrock (re-play)
09:00 GMT
04:00 EST
01:00 PST
Geek Salad with Kinggeek (re-play)
On Now: 
Sunripe with Melanie Gleeson Lee
On Next: 
Local Lockdown with Neil Stockley